Our project

Our project

The availability of images available about Africa is still insufficient, often caricatured. After years of documentary production, aerial photography and audiovisual training in Africa, we decided to inscribe in time a vision of the African heritage .
It was therefore necessary to develop a philosophy that combines a broadcast offer to professionals, and the participation of contributors / cameramen in the field :
The AFRICAN STOCK HERITAGE project was born !

Documenting heritage

Thanks to the rise of the aerial image in particular, we intend to renew the vision as the visibility of the continent of tomorrow, offering a range of images for consultation and sale. Human traditions, landscapes, know-how : heritage is multifaceted and is aimed to all, african diaspora as well as professional media.

Our offer

Build a thematic sales platform that produces, centralizes and classifies its content in a relevant and attractive way for African television channels as well as for international productions.

Produce inspirational content for buyers, through a corporate and human look.

Developing our added value: solicit the eyes of local contributors by training them.

The lack of visibility within the global flow of this future-continent is so…visible ! African Stock Heritage comes up with a visual offer in keeping with reality and life that animate the various countries of Africa.

  • Receive our informations

  • (Français) tags

Le projet

Le projet

L’offre d’images disponible concernant l’Afrique reste encore insuffisante, parfois caricaturale. Après des années de réalisation documentaire, de prise de vue aérienne et de formation audiovisuelle en Afrique, nous avons souhaité inscrire une vision du patrimoine africain dans le temps.
Il fallait donc élaborer une philosophie qui associe une offre au public et aux professionnels d’images vidéo de qualité – avec la participation de contributeurs/cadreurs sur le terrain :
Le projet AFRICAN STOCK HERITAGE était né !

Documenter le patrimoine

Grâce à l’essor de l’image aérienne en particulier, nous entendons renouveler la vision comme la visibilité du continent de demain, en proposant une offre d’images destinées à la consultation, et à la vente. Paysages, savoirs faire, traditions, le patrimoine est protéiforme et s’adresse à tous, diaspora comme médias professionnels.

Notre offre

Construire une plateforme thématique de vente qui produit, centralise et classe ses contenus de manière pertinente et attrayante pour les chaînes de télévisions africaines comme pour les productions internationales.

Produire un contenu inspirant pour les acheteurs, grâce à un regard à la fois corporate et humain.

Développer notre valeur ajoutée : solliciter le regard de contributeurs locaux en les formant.

Le déficit de visibilité au sein du flux mondial de ce continent-avenir est flagrant. African Stock Heritage vient proposer une offre visuelle conforme à la réalité et à la vie qui animent les divers pays d’Afrique.

L’Afrique sous tous les angles

  • Pour recevoir nos infos

  • tags